Sync your clients between Xero HQ and Xero Practice Manager

Learn how Xero HQ syncs your clients after you import them from Xero Practice Manager into Xero HQ.

After you import your clients from Xero Practice Manager, any changes you make to your clients' details in either system appear in the other system automatically. However, we recommend that you continue to create new clients in Xero Practice Manager first. This ensures that the client information flows into Xero HQ and syncs with the Xero oganisation you create.

Archiving a client only affects the client in Xero HQ. Your Xero Practice Manager client remains unchanged.

You might also be interested in