Remove another Xero organization's network key

Here's how to disconnect a Xero to Xero connection with a contact.

Your user role determines if you can remove another organization's Xero network key.
  1. In the Contacts menu, select All Contacts.
  2. Search for the contact you'd like to remove the network key from, then click on their name.
  3. Click Edit.
  4. Delete the key in the Xero Network Key field.
  5. Click Save.