Remove a payroll employee's access to My Payroll

If you have Manage Users access, remove an employee from My Payroll so they can't view their payroll information through the employee portal.

  1. In the Settings menu, select General Settings.
  2. Click Users.
  3. Select an employee.
  4. Under the Employee, click Remove employee access.

    Remove employee link on user details screen.

If the employee doesn't have any other user permissions apart from My Payroll, removing employee access will delete the user.