Cancel a subscription transfer

If you're the subscriber for your organization, cancel an invitation to transfer a Xero subscription to someone else.

  1. From the header, click the list icon Image showing the list icon, then select My Xero.

  2. Find the organization you want and click its Info link.

    Image of the My Xero screen's Info link.

  3. Beside Transfer subscription pending, click Cancel.

    Image of the Subscription screen and the Cancel link.

  4. Click Yes, cancel transfer.

You can also access your subscription options from within an organization. In the Settings menu, select Subscription, then click Manage Subscription to show the options in a new browser window.