Remove & Redo

Remove & Redo is the action you take to delete account transactions from a bank account in Xero.

You'll find the Remove & Redo button in the Account transactions tab when viewing bank account transactions, and under the Options button in an individual account transaction you've opened.

Remove & Redo is also the way to remove payments recorded to or from other accounts that you've enabled payments to, such as owner funds or drawings.