Cancel a client's subscription in My Xero Partner Edition

When you cancel a client's subscription, it's removed from the billing account it belongs to. Your practice is still billed for other subscriptions remaining on the account.

See the effects that cancelling a subscription has on the organisation data and the final invoice before you cancel it.

  1. From the header, click the list icon Image showing the list icon, then select My Xero.

  2. Find the organisation you want and click its Info link.

    Image of the My Xero screen's Info link.

  3. Click Options, then select Cancel subscription.

    Image of the subscription options with 'Cancel subscription' selected.

  4. Click Confirm cancellation.
  5. Select the reason for cancelling, then click Send feedback.
If you want to delete a billing account from your subscription, contact us using the Contact Xero Support button at the bottom of this Help page.

You might also be interested in