Remove a report template from client organisations

Return a template to draft so it's no longer accessible in your practice's client organisations.

  1. Select the list icon Image showing List icon., then the My Xero option.
  2. Select Reports.
  3. On the Ready to Use tab, find the report template you want to move to draft.
  4. Place your cursor on the far right of the report template until the arrow appears, then select Move to Draft.

    Image showing user clicking 'Move to Draft' from a dropdown menu to the right of the Ready to Use menu.

    The template will move to the Draft tab at the practice level. It won't be available to use in client organisations any more.