Remove or change Xero Support access your practice or a practice organisation

If you have Practice Administrator or Principal permissions, you can remove or change Xero Support at any time from your practice or practice organisation. You can also change Xero Support's access level to accounts.

Remove access to your practice (My Xero)

  1. From the header, click the list icon Image showing the list icon, then select My Xero.
  2. Click the Staff tab.
  3. Click Remove Xero Support.

Remove access to a client's organisation

  1. In the Settings menu, select General Settings.
  2. Under Organisation, click Users.
  3. In the Users screen, click Remove Xero Support.

Change Xero Support's level of access to accounts

  1. In the Settings menu, select General Settings.
  2. Under Organisation, click Users.
  3. In the list of users, click Xero Support.
  4. Select the user role you want to give to Xero Support.

    If you want to remove Payroll Admin access, clear the Payroll Admin checkbox.

  5. Click Save.

You might also be interested in