Delete a contact group

Here's how to delete a contact group you no longer need. Deleting a group does not delete any contacts from Xero - they'll still display under the All, Customers or Suppliers group.

  1. In the Contacts menu under Groups, select the group you want to delete.
  2. Click Delete.

    Image of the Delete option in Contact groups.

  3. Click Delete to confirm.

You might also be interested in