Work with draft reports

Edit or delete reports on the Drafts tab.

Users with a Standard + All Reports user role can update report settings. Only users with an Adviser user role can update report settings, save changes, or delete a draft report.

Edit a draft report

  1. Go to Reports, then select All Reports.
  2. Select Drafts.
  3. Click the title of the report you'd like to edit.
  4. Change the settings and custom options as needed.
  5. Select Update.
If you use Partner Edition, draft reports do not display your practice's default report publishing styles.

Delete a draft report

  1. Go to Reports, then select All Reports.
  2. Select Drafts.
  3. Click the menu icon menu icon to the right of the report, then select Delete.