Give Manage Users permission to a user

With Manage Users permission, you can add a new user, change their role and permissions, or delete them from the Xero organisation. Users with the Standard or Adviser role can have this permission.

  1. In the Settings menu, select General Settings.
  2. Click Users.
  3. Click on the name of the person whose access you want to change.
  4. Select the checkbox next to Manage Users.
  5. Click Save.

    Image of the manage users check box in the invite a user screen.

You might also be interested in