Sync your clients between Xero HQ and Practice Manager or Xero Tax

Learn how Xero HQ syncs your clients after you import them from Xero Practice Manager or Xero Tax into Xero HQ.

After you import your clients from Practice Manager or Xero Tax, any changes you make to your clients' details in either system appear in the other system automatically. However, we recommend that you continue to create new clients in Practice Manager or Xero Tax first.

Archiving a client only affects the client in Xero HQ. Your Practice Manager or Xero Tax client remains unchanged.

You might also be interested in