Cancel a subscription transfer

If you're the subscriber for your organisation, cancel an invitation to transfer a Xero subscription to someone else.

  1. From the header, click the list icon Image showing the list icon, then select My Xero.

  2. Find the organisation you want and click its Info link.

    Image of the My Xero screen's Info link.

  3. Beside Transfer subscription pending, click Cancel.

    Image of the Subscription screen and the Cancel link.

  4. Click Yes, cancel transfer.

You can also access the subscription options by clicking Xero Subscription in your General Settings, then clicking Manage in My Xero to show them in a new browser window.