Remove Xero Support from your practice or client organisation

If you have Practice Administrator or Principal permissions, you can remove Xero Support from your practice or client organisation at any time. You can also change Xero Support's access level to accounts.

Remove Xero Support from your practice (My Xero)

  1. From the header, click the list icon Image showing the list icon, then select My Xero.
  2. Select the Staff tab.
  3. Click Remove Xero Support.

Remove Xero Support from a client's organisation

  1. In the Settings menu, select General Settings.
  2. Under Organisation, select Users.
  3. Click Remove Xero Support.

Change Xero Support's level of access to accounts

  1. In the Settings menu, select General Settings.
  2. Under Organisation, select Users.
  3. In the list of users, click Xero Support.
  4. Select the user role you want to give to Xero Support.
  5. (Optional) Select or clear the Payroll Admin checkbox to set Xero Support's Payroll Admin access.
  6. Click Save.

You might also be interested in