Give Manage users permission to a user

With Manage users permission, you can add a new user, change their role and permissions, or delete them from your organisation. Users with the Standard or Adviser role can have this permission.

  1. In the Settings menu, select General Settings.
  2. Click Users.
  3. Click on the user you want to give Manage users access to.
  4. Go to Business and accounting, and select the Manage users checkbox.
  5. Click Save.

You might also be interested in